The Amazing Race Asia Season 3 (TARA 3) official winner is best buddies Sam and Vince of Hongkong. They won the race’s cash prize of 100,000 U.S. dollars.

Philippine's Geoff Rodriguez and Tisha Silang, tagged as "dating couple", finished second. While friends Ida and Tania of Malaysia came in third place.

The Amazing Race Asia 3 started with 10 teams—which also include pairs from India, South Korea, and Thailand—but only three teams made it into the finish line.

The race began in Bangkok, Thailand and it ended in Phuket, Thailand. In between, the teams were able to go to Vietnam, Taiwan, Hong Kong, China, India, and Oman.

TARA is hosted by Allan Wu.

0 Responses to "The Amazing Race Asia 3 Official Winners"

Post a Comment